Next 7 Days at SGC Dungarvan

A Quiet Place (15A - 90 minutes)
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May

A Wrinkle in Time (PG - 109 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May

Avengers: Infinity War (12A - 149 minutes)
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May

Blockers (16 - 102 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May

Duck Duck Goose (PG - 92 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May

Isle of Dogs (PG - 101 minutes)
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr

Love, Simon (12A - 110 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr

Peter Rabbit (G - 95 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May

Rampage (12A - 107 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May

Royal Ballet: Manon (Live) (LIVE - 205 minutes)
Thu 3 May

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (12A - 124 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May

The Leisure Seeker (15A - 112 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May

Truth or Dare (15A - 100 minutes)
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr