Next 7 Days at SGC Dungarvan

A Star Is Born (15A - 135 minutes)
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct

Black 47 (15A - 99 minutes)
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct

Crazy Rich Asians (12A - 121 minutes)
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct

Disney's Christopher Robin (G - 104 minutes)
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (G - 97 minutes)
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct

Incredibles 2 (PG - 125 minutes)
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep

King Lear (NT Live) (LIVE - 220 minutes)
Thu 27 Sep

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (PG - 114 minutes)
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep

Mile 22 (16 - 94 minutes)
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct

Night School (12A - 111 minutes)
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct

SOFT CELL: ONE FINAL TIME - LIVE CONCERT FROM LONDON (LIVE - 165 minutes)
Sun 30 Sep

The House With A Clock in its Walls (PG - 105 minutes)
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct

The Nun (16 - 96 minutes)
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Mon 1 Oct
Tue 2 Oct
Wed 3 Oct

The Predator (16 - 101 minutes)
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep

The Winter's Tale: Live From Shakespeare's Globe (LIVE - 175 minutes)
Thu 4 Oct

Under the Clock (12A - 90 minutes)
Fri 5 Oct

Venom (15 - 112 minutes)
Wed 3 Oct
Thu 4 Oct