Next 7 Days at SGC Dungarvan

Alpha (12A - 96 minutes)
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

Ant-Man And The Wasp (12A - 118 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug

Disney's Christopher Robin (G - 104 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation (G - 97 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

Incredibles 2 (PG - 125 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars (TBC - 120 minutes)
Thu 30 Aug

Luis and the Aliens (G - 86 minutes)
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again (PG - 114 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

Mission: Impossible - Fallout (12A - 147 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug

Teen Titans Go! To The Movies (PG - 83 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug

The Equalizer 2 (15A - 121 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

The Happytime Murders (16 - 91 minutes)
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug

The Meg (12A - 120 minutes)
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug

The Spy Who Dumped Me (16 - 117 minutes)
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug